Please join Parlour and Monash Architecture for Ethics in Practice, our next Light at the End of the Tunnel session with Lee Hillam and Stephanie Bullock in conversation with Justine Clark and Alison Cleary.

How do we put ethics into practice? How can a firm’s structure, systems, habits and processes support and enable equity and integrity? What is the connection between practice culture and the quality of the work produced?  Why does it matter?

Lee Hillam and Stephanie Bullock are both directors of BCorp practices, which aim to work for the benefit of their employees, their environment, the community and the world in general. In this session they will discuss what this means and how they do it in conversation with Justine Clark and Alison Cleary.

See you online for an informal yet informative Q&A session.

When

Friday 2 October 2020

8.30–9.30am AWST (WA)
11–12pm ACST (NT)
11.30–12.30pm AEST (QLD)
12–1pm ACDT (SA)
12.30–1.30pm AEDT (NSW, VIC, ACT, TAS)
Or whatever timezone you find yourself in!

Where

Online via Zoom. Join from anywhere. You will be sent the login details after you book.

Who

Everyone!

CPD

1 formal point. The series learning objectives are here, and a link to the CPD questions will be sent along with the Zoom event details.

Bookings

This is a free event, but bookings are essential to access the Zoom meeting. Please book below.