We are thrilled to be back doing in-person Salons, but we also love our online Salon community. Please join Parlour and AWS with Ellen Buttrose and Sarah Aldridge for our 2021 Autumn Salon.

We are very excited to be hosting another interstate conversation to celebrate the cooler weather – Ellen Buttrose is joining us from Cairns and Sarah Aldridge from Byron Bay. Join us to hear about their work, commitments and lives in architecture. Then, in break out rooms, we will all have the opportunity to catch up with friends and colleagues, meet new people, build new networks and revive older ones from across the country – all from the comfort of our own homes.

When

Wednesday 14 April 2021

7–9pm AEST (VIC, NSW, TAS, QLD)
6.30–8.30pm ACST (SA, NT)
5–7pm AWST (WA)

Where

Online – zoom link included with ticket.

Who

Everyone! People of all genders, emerging or established, practitioner or those active in architecture and the built environment in other ways,  we hope all will join us. We particularly encourage people to make new connections with women at different stages of their careers.

RSVP

Please book below – the Salon is free. (If you are having trouble with the below, head to the Trybooking page.)